Kyzer Soze set to release Ascension in February

With a sound that combines the uncompromising brutality of death and black metal Ascension will appeal to listeners of bands such as Behemoth, The Black Dahlia Murder, and Fleshgod Apocalypse.

Kyzer Soze unleash the bands crushing debut album Ascension in February through Truth Inc Records (Mors Principium Est, Truth Corroded). Mixed and mastered by renowned Danish producer Jacob Hansen (Aborted, Destruction, Tyr) the album once more contributes to the excellence currently being set internationally by the Australian metal industry. Artwork for Ascension was created by Bjorn Gooses at Killustrations in Essen, Germany.

Having supported such high profile bands such as Ulcerate, Aborted and Psycroptic and touring extensively throughout Australia, Kyzer Soze are set to achieve a legion of followers in Australia and abroad with the bands debut.

Track Listing:
1. Praecursio
2. God Of War
3. Descendants Of Cain
4. End.
5. Aedes Satan
6. Soulless
7. Slaves To A Dead God
8. Lament S.A
9. Sacred Sermon
10. The Brethren

Ascension will be released on February 13.