Mass Burial release early tracks

Syndey's blackened death metallers Mass Burial are giving fans a sneak-peek of new album material, before its imminent release.

As a special treat to fans, Mass Burial have released three songs online from their upcoming full-length, Eternal War, which is scheduled for worldwide release on October 10, 2010.

The tracks are Retaliation, Etemmu and Blood Sacrifice. Check them out here.

Formed in 2008, Mass Burial received acclaim from worldwide audiences and the underground metal community for their self-released demo In the Realm of Death.