Grifter: New Plans Afoot...

'Heavy as fuck' new material is on it's way...

UK-based dirty rock n' roll trio Grifter are putting the finishing touches on the follow up to their self-titled debut full-length, which was released in 2011 by Ripple Mus

AC4 - Burn the World (Ny Vag Records)

Glorious safety pinned noise, certainly. The shape of punk to come? Possibly.
Release Date: 
21 Mar 2013 - 11:30pm

If I was planning on forming a new punk band today – which I’m not, by the way, so don’t bother getting in touch – I’d probably go right back to the early eighties source and try and form a band th