Lion's Share ink Russian distro deal

Swedish melodic heavy metal masters Lion's Share have inked a Russian licensing deal with Soyuz Music for the release of their critically acclaimed album, Dark Hours album. PLUS tracklisting, free download and video here too!



The follow-up to 2007's Emotional Coma was mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Symphony X, Paradise Lost, Amon Amarth) and features guest appearances by Symphony X guitarist Mike Romeo (guest solo on Behind The Curtain), and drummers Conny Pettersson (from Earache Records death metal act Anata) and Richard Evensand (Chimaira, Soilwork).

Dark Hours track listing:

01. Judas Must Die
02. Phantom Rider
03. Demon In Your Mind
04. Heavy Cross To Bear
05. The Bottomless Pit
06. Full Metal Jacket
07. The Presidio 27
08. Barker Ranch
09. Napalm Nights
10. Space Scam
11. Behind The Curtain
12. King Of All The Kings (bonus track)

A free download of the first single “Judas Must Die” is available here. and the video for the same song at 




“Dark Hours” is out now on Blistering Records in Europe and North America and on King Records in Japan .